Term dates

School Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term

Monday 7 September to Friday 23 October

Half Term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December (1/2 day)

Spring Term

Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February to Friday 31 March

Summer Term

Monday 19 April to Friday 28 May

Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June to Wednesday 21 July (1/2 day)