Term dates

School Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September to Friday 22 October

Half Term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December (1/2 day)

Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January to Friday 11February 2022

Half Term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April

Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June to Wednesday 20 July (1/2 day)

Inset days

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Remaining inset days to be confirmed